Skip to main content
Version: Latest (4.0.6)

Delete Field Setup

DELETE 

/fieldsetup-srv/fields/:fieldKey

Deletes the field setup identified by fieldKey.

Constraints​

Before deleting a field setup, ensure:

  1. Field Setup reference in App settings is removed
  2. Field Setup reference in Consent setup is removed

Important: When a field setup is deleted, corresponding user field values are removed from user accounts.

Request​

Responses​

OK